Training and Workshop

Take advantage of our knowledge sharing. Our digital transformation training courses ensure effective adoption of software and processes by all users, while our digital marketing training enables your team to generate revenue independently, at no extra cost. You can also benefit from our corporate workshops on current digital topics.

Woskhop Marketing AI slide from LANE Digital

Our products

For the development of your teams' digital skills and the adoption of new tools.

0 +
completed projects

Training

Exploit the full potential of your existing software

You've renewed your processes but your teams are lost? New software in place but adoption stagnating? Our customized digital transformation sessions ensure that all users understand and effectively integrate software and processes.

Colored line

Workshop

Be the company at the cutting edge of technology

Maximize your team's digital potential with our tailor-made workshops. Designed for organizations, our interactive workshops cover a wide range of digital topics, from mastering new tools to adapting to the latest market trends. Enhance your employees' skills with practical training that's directly applicable to your business objectives.

Workshop LANE Digital Consulting

Let's work together!

Antoine VittetAntoine Vittet
08:09 28 Mar 23
Workshop on our digital marketing strategy, very relevant and useful
Caitlin NagyCaitlin Nagy
15:27 18 Jan 23
If you're looking for peace of mind to keep your business systems running seamlessly, these guys are just what you need. No, headaches or hassles. They get everything you need to make your backend systems work for you! Highly recommend.
eva excoffoneva excoffon
13:59 06 Jan 23
Mathilde and Amrita provided excellent advice throughout our collaboration, and their ideas were fresh and aesthetically pleasing, while respecting our brand development strategy.
Milena BittonMilena Bitton
13:42 06 Jan 23
Great proposals for the redesign of our website from LANE staff. Renewal while maintaining our corporate guidelines. We'll be implementing these changes thanks to their training.
Thibault CordierThibault Cordier
14:03 Dec 29, 22
Thanks again to the LANE Digital team for their digital marketing support. A serious and innovative approach that perfectly matched my needs.
Louis AngotLouis Angot
13:59 29 Dec 22
Superb collaboration that improved our efficiency at work.I thank the whole team for their help in digital transformationSuper project. Superb teamTop team, I recommend.Very good expertise and response to our needsSerious and professional. I can only recommend them for your digital marketing.Fast and agile in their organization to adapt to our schedule.
Paul supported us in our automation projects to save us time on a daily basis. He has been a great help and has enabled us to achieve greater productivity in a short space of time.
After 4 disastrous experiences in 2 years with competing companies, I called on LANE DIGITAL CONSULTING to create my website and promote it digitally. I'd like to thank them warmly for their attentiveness in understanding the process, their creativity in creating the visuals, and their patience in guiding me towards autonomy! Fast, relevant and very professional... I recommend them!
js_loader

Want to talk about your project?

Make an appointment with our team to define your needs.

Formation et Workshop

Profitez de notre partage de connaissances. Nos formations en transformation digitale garantissent une adoption efficace des logiciels et des processus par tous les utilisateurs, tandis que notre formation en marketing digital permet à votre équipe de générer des revenus de manière indépendante, sans coûts supplémentaires. Bénéficiez aussi de nos workshops d’entreprise sur les thématiques digitales actuelles.

Diapositive du Woskhop Marketing AI de LANE Digital

Nos produits

Pour le développement des compétences digitales de vos équipes et l’adoption des nouveaux outils.

0 +
projets accomplis

Formations

Exploitez le plein potentiel de vos logiciels actuels

Vous avez renouvelé vos processus mais vos équipes sont perdues ? Un nouveau logiciel est en place mais son adoption stagne ? Nos sessions personnalisées en transformation digitale assurent une compréhension et une intégration efficace des logiciels et processus par l’ensemble des utilisateurs.

Ligne traitillée colorée

Workshop

Soyez l'entreprise à la pointe de la technologie

Maximisez le potentiel digital de votre équipe avec nos workshops sur mesure. Conçus pour les organisations, nos ateliers interactifs couvrent une gamme étendue de thématiques digitales, de la maîtrise des nouveaux outils à l’adaptation aux dernières tendances du marché. Renforcez les compétences de vos employés avec une formation pratique, directement applicable à vos objectifs d’entreprise.

Workshop LANE Digital Consulting

Et si on collaborait ?

Antoine VittetAntoine Vittet
08:09 28 Mar 23
Workshop sur notre stratégie de marketing digital très pertinent et utile
Caitlin NagyCaitlin Nagy
15:27 18 Jan 23
Si vous recherchez la tranquillité d'esprit pour faire fonctionner vos systèmes d'entreprise de manière transparente, ces gars-là sont ce qu'il vous faut. Non, maux de tête ou tracas. Ils obtiennent tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour que vos systèmes backend fonctionnent pour vous ! Recommande fortement.
eva excoffoneva excoffon
13:59 06 Jan 23
Mathilde et Amrita ont été de très bons conseils durant toute notre collaboration.Leurs idées étaient fraîches et esthétiques, tout en respectant la stratégie de développement de notre marque.
Milena BittonMilena Bitton
13:42 06 Jan 23
De superbes propositions pour la refonte de notre site internet de la part de collaboratrices de LANE. Du renouveau tout en gardant notre ligne directrice d’entreprise. Nous mettrons ces changement en place grâce à leur formation
Thibault CordierThibault Cordier
14:03 29 Dec 22
Encore merci à toute l'équipe LANE Digital pour leur suivi en marketing digital. Une approche sérieuse et innovante correspondant parfaitement à mes besoins.
Louis AngotLouis Angot
13:59 29 Dec 22
Superbe collaboration qui nous a permis d'améliorer notre efficacité au travail.Je remercie toute l'équipe de leur aide en transformation digitaleSuper projet. Superbe équipeEquipe au top, je recommande.Une très bonne expertise et réponse à nos besoinsSérieux et professionnels. Je ne peux que les recommander pour votre marketing digital.Rapide et agile dans leur organisation pour s'adapter à notre agenda.
Paul nous a accompagnés dans nos projets d'automation afin de nous faire gagner du temps au quotidien. Il a été d'une grande aide et nous a permis d'atteindre une meilleure productivité en peu de temps.
Après 4 expériences désastreuses en 2 ans avec des sociétés concurrentes, j'ai fait appel à LANE DIGITAL CONSULTING, pour créer mon site internet, et en faire la promotion digitale. Que ce soit l'écoute pour comprendre la démarche, la créativité pour créer le visuel, et ...la patience à me guider vers l'autonomie, je les remercie chaleureusement! Des interventions rapides, pertinentes, un travail très pro... je recommande!
js_loader

Envie de parler de votre projet ?

Prenez RDV auprès de notre équipe pour définir vos besoins.